Foundation Trustees

Shore Football Coaches Foundation Trustees

Lou Vircillo (Elder)
Chuck Donohue
Joseph Martucci
Rich Mosca
Mark Costantino
Cory Davies
Dan George
Steve Antonucci
Steve Bush
Jerry Shulte


Any Shore Conference head football coach and in good standing may be asked to become a trustee of the Shore Football Coaches Foundation
They may serve and vote if they are active and attend meetings

If an out-of-area head coach had at least 10 years in a head coach's position and served at least 10 in the Shore Conference, he too may be invited